# Department of Education REGION IV-A CALABARZON

REGION IV-A CALABARZON
SCHOOLS DIVISION OF BATANGAS



July 12, 2023

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. 220, s. 2023

### PREPARATION OF PROPS AND DECORATION FOR 2023 PALARONG PAMBANSA BILLETING QUARTERS

To: Assistant Schools Division Superintendents
Chief- Curriculum Implementation Division (CID)
Chief- School Governance and Operations Division (SGOD)
Education Program Supervisors
Public Schools District Supervisors
Public Elementary and Secondary School Heads
All Others Concerned

- 1. Relative to the conduct of 2023 Palarong Pambansa on July 27, 2023, to August 5, 2023, Team Batangas as this year in-charge of accommodation, cleanliness and beautification of billeting quarters will be having its preparation for the tasks assigned on **July 13-24, 2023,** at Calaca Central School, Calaca City.
- 2. The attached list of members of working committees are advised to report at Calaca Central School, Calaca City on the dates stated above.
- Traveling and other expenses relative to this activity shall be charged against school MOOE/local funds subject to usual auditing and accounting rules and regulations.
- 4. Immediate and wide dissemination of this Memorandum is desired.

MARITES A. IBANEZ, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent





#### Republic of the Philippines

#### Department of Education

REGION IV-A CALABARZON SCHOOLS DIVISION OF BATANGAS

## LIST OF MEMBERS OF ACCOMMODATION, QUARTER CLEANLINESS, ORDERLINESS AND BEAUTIFICATION WORKING COMMITTEES

1	Ednelinda Robles	Lian
2	Sheirbert Mercado	San Jose
3	Jonne Mar D. Collado	Calaca
4	Marvin Dueñas	San Juan
5	Oliver Manimtim	San Jose
6	Arnold Magtibay	San Jose
7	Bernadeth Banate	San Jose
8	Neilmar Tolentino	Nasugbu West
9	Edgar Sapopo	Taal
10	Norman Abe	Bauan
11	Cherry Amor Laroza	Balayan East
12	Antonio De Torres	Padre Garcia
13	Jovener Punzalan	San Jose
14	Rex Ramos	Taysan
15	Frederick Tenorio	Calaca
16	Racel Maclang	Malvar
17	Edward Maya	Malvar
18	Aldwin Magtibay	Bauan
19	Abraham Lising	Bauan
20	Noel Umali	San Juan
21	Emer C. De Leon	Calaca
22	Elmer Padilla	Calaca
23	Leo Vidal	Calaca
24	Miguel Balmes	Lobo
25	Cristobal Adarlo	San Pascual
26	Nicolas Garing	San Jose
27	Bernardo delaVega	Nasugbu West
28	Sonny Andal	Cuenca
29	Ferdinand Paquiz	Lobo
30	Vergel Adiz	Calaca
31	Cristeta Bonsol	Taal
32	Val Atienza	Taal
33	Florida Dullavin	Calaca

DEPEDBATS-ODS-F-009/R1/11-22-2021

